anyone want to join an free addicting sports betting site?

hey i found this really fun site for sport fans. they start you off with a dime and you make bets on teams in nba, ncaa, nfl, and many more sports. you can either bet on the spread of the game or who you think is going to win or total points scored if you think they will go over or under the prediction. if you win the bet you keep going and your money keeps building. when you hit 10 dollars you can cash out and they will send you a check or money through paypal. the money comes from paid adverstisments its not a scam i have won before. if you have any ? pm me. heres the link

http://www.centsportslive.com?opcode=5539

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

  1. Jello2 Says:

    Do not ever use ultimatebet.com. The blackjack game cheats. Basically, if you bet more than a few dollars, the computer will almost always draw a 9, 10, or an Ace, and then, of course, a 9 or a face card. It seems they almost always push or usually win by 1. This is only if you make a big bet. Nobody wins more than 6 hands in a row on a regular basis, but this website does. you can see the difference. When you bet 1 or 2 dollars, the game is pretty much fair. Try betting more and the computer will win over and over again. This site should be shut down and if there are more people that have experienced that ULTIMATEBET.COM IS BLATANTLY CHEATING, please be vocal about it. Let’s give them what they ask for. Check out this link. It is not mine, but I found it when searching for more evidence of cheating. http://www.angelfire.com/extreme4/justice/index.html. Interesting… yahoo answers won’t let me put the site name here so here is how to find it. go to yahoo.com and search for "angelfire ultimatebet.com". Evidence of the website cheating should be the 1st and 2nd results.

  2. komet20golfer Says:

    no

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.